Roger Waters - Wall (3LP)

  • Roger Waters - Wall (3LP)
Verwachte levertijd: 2 werkdagen

Tracklist Plaat 1
1.In the Flesh?
2.The Thin Ice
3.Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
4.The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5.Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
6.The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes
8.Goodbye Blue Sky
9.Empty Spaces
10.What Shall We Do Now?

Tracklist Plaat 2
1.Young Lust
2.One of My Turns
3.Don't Leave Me Now
4.Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
5.Last Few Bricks
6.Goodbye Cruel World
7.Hey You
8.Is There Anybody Out There?
9.Nobody Home
11.Bring the Boys Back Home

Tracklist Plaat 3
1.Comfortably Numb
2.The Show Must Go On
3.In the Flesh
4.Run Like Hell
5.Waiting for the Worms
7.The Trial
8.Outside the Wall

LET OP: VINYL (U heeft hiervoor een platenspeler nodig)

Uitgever Columbia
Artiest(en) Roger Waters, Pink Floyd
Uitvoering LP, 3 platen, 29 tracks
Kwaliteit Stereo
Oorspronkelijke release 2015-11-20
Verpakking DigiPack
Releasedatum 20 november 2015
EAN 0888751554115

Artikelnummer: 0888751554115

Reviews (0)
Stuur naar een vriend