Pearl Jam - Spin The Black Circle (LP)

  • Pearl Jam - Spin The Black Circle (LP)

Just a month after the release of their chart-topping third album 'Vitalogy', Pearl Jam performed ten songs as part of an Eddie Vedder-hosted radio program on January 8, 1995. Played in the studio in a Seattle home and broadcast on numerous radio stations after being made available on satellite, these recordings marked the live debut of drummer Jack Irons, a founding member of the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

01. Spin The Black Circle
02. Satans Bed
03. Corduroy
04. Not For You
05. Immortality
06. Last Exit
07. Blood
08. Tremor Christ
09. Porch
10. Indifference

LET OP: VINYL (U heeft hiervoor een platenspeler nodig)

LP | 1 platen
Release-datum: 21 september 2015
Label: Rox Vox
Barcode: 5292317101715
Genre: Rock

Artikelnummer: 5292317101715

Reviews (0)
Stuur naar een vriend