Johnny Cash - Now, There Was A Song (LP)

  • Johnny Cash - Now, There Was A Song (LP)

1. Seasons Of My Heart
2. I Feel Better All Over
3. I Couldn`t Keep From Crying
4. Time Changes Everything
5. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
6. I`d Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
7. It`s Just About Time (Bonus Track)
8. Transfusion Blues
9. Why Do You Punish Me
10. I Will Miss You When You Go
11. I`m So Lonesome I Could Cry
12. Just One More
13. Honky-Tonk Girl
14. Oh Lonesome Me (Bonus Track)

LET OP: VINYL (U heeft hiervoor een platenspeler nodig)

Label Wax Time
Artiest(en) Johnny Cash
Uitvoering LP, 1 plaat
Releasedatum 03 maart 2014
EAN 8436542015349

Artikelnummer: 8436542015349

Reviews (0)
Type de code over
Stuur naar een vriend
Type de code over