Handel - 4 Coronation Anthems

  • Handel - 4 Coronation Anthems
Verwachte levertijd: 2 werkdagen

Tracklist 1
1. Coronation Anthems: Nr. 1, Zadok The Priest
2. My heart is inditing
3. king's daughter
4. Upon the right hand
5. King shall be thy nursing fathers
6. Let thy hand be strengtened
7. Let justice and judgement
8. Alleluia
9. The King shall rejoice
10. Exceeding glad shall he be
11. Glory and great worship
12. Alleluia
13. Dixit Dominus
14. Virgam virtutis
15. Tecum principium
16. Juravit Dominus
17. Tu es sacerdos
18. Dominus a dextris tuis
19. De torrente in via bibet
20. Gloria Patri

Tracklist 2
1. Blessed are they that considereth the poor
2. Blessed are they ... They deliver the poor
3. O God who from the suckling's mouth
4. The charitable
5. Comfort them, O Lord
6. The people will tell of their wisdom
7. Hallelujah
8. We praise thee, O God
9. To thee all angles cry about
10. The glorious company of the apostles
11. When thou tookest upon thee
12. We belive that thou shalt come
13. Day by day we magnify thee
14. Vouchsafe, O Lord
15. O Lord, in thee have I trusted
16. 1. O be joyful in the Lord
17. 2. Serve the Lord with gladness
18. 3. Be ye sure that the Lord he is God
19. 4. O go your way into his gates
20. 5. For the Lord is gracious
21. 6. Glory be to the Father

Uitgever Decca, Classics-Decca
Artiest(en) Handel, Winchester, David Willcocks, English Chamber Orchestra
Dirigent(en) David Hill, Simon Preston, David Willcocks, Stephen Cleobury
Ensemble(s) Brandenburg Consort, English Chamber Orchestra, Winchester Cathedral Choir, King'S College Choir Cambridge, Christ Church Cathedral Choir
Solisten David Thomas, Paul Elliott, Henry Herford, Rogers Covey-Crump, Stephen Layton, Michael Chance, John Langdon, Richard Farnes, Charles Tunnell, Neil Black, Thurston Dart, Charles Brett, William Kendall, John Elwes
Uitvoering Cd (album), 2 disks, 8 tracks, Speelduur: 147:00
Kwaliteit Stereo | ADD
Oorspronkelijke release 1977-01-01
Verpakking JewelCase
Releasedatum 01 oktober 1997
EAN 0028945504124

Artikelnummer: 028945504124

Reviews (0)
Type de code over
Stuur naar een vriend
Generating captcha code