Frank Sinatra - Swingin' Session (LP)

  • Frank Sinatra - Swingin' Session (LP)

Tracklist Plaat 1
1.When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
2.Blue Moon
3.S' Posin'
4.It All Depends On You
5.It's only a paper moon
6.My blue heaven
7.Should I?
8.September In The Rain
10.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
11.I concentrate on you
12.You do something to me
13.Night And Day

LET OP: VINYL (U heeft hiervoor een platenspeler nodig)

Uitgever Jazz Wax
Artiest(en) Frank Sinatra
Uitvoering LP, 1 plaat
Releasedatum 13 februari 2015
EAN 8436542017800

Artikelnummer: 8436542017800

Reviews (0)
Stuur naar een vriend